Pieces of Wonderland: Kei Acedera

You know me and my love of all things Wonderland, one of my favoritest books. Well, I recently discovered the art of Kei Acedera and I am totally dying. The whimsy she infuses into her art has made me instantly enamored with her work. Her Wonderland pieces are just too cute and lovely to pass up, and I just had to buy the “Trumpet” and “Five Past Nine” prints as a pair. I love the “Teamwork” one, too, but I’m trying to control myself. haha.

Now on the hunt to get my hands on a copy of the “Pieces of Wonderland” art book that they offered at Comic-Con. Wish me luck!

 

Pool of Tears

 

Five Past Nine

 

Bread & Butterflies

 

Teamwork

 

Trumpet

 

One Comment to “Pieces of Wonderland: Kei Acedera”

  1. I do not even know the way I stopped up right here, however I assumed this
    post used to be good. I do not recognize who you are however definitely you are going to a well-known
    blogger if you happen to are not already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

