Eric Cahan: Sky Series

This post is for Lammie, who emailed me in a state of panic recently because she lost her desktop wallpaper when she got a new work computer. The wallpaper she had was an image from Eric Cahan’s Sky Series, which I had linked to her months ago. Thank goodness for Pinterest because I was able to find the link in one of my boards. But I thought I’d also do a post here to share with you all some of my faves from the series and so that Lammie will be able to find him should disaster strike again. 🙂

 

Fort Pond Bay, Montauk, NY
Sunset 8:10pm

 

Sea Cliff, San Francisco, CA
Sunrise 6:57am

 

Stinson Beach, CA
Sunset 6:34pm

 

Manzanillo Costa Rica
Sunset 5:09pm

Learn about Cahan and see more here.

 

Tags: ,

One Comment to “Eric Cahan: Sky Series”

  1. I was SO PANICKED. Not having these images made my work environment seem very chaotic.

Leave a Reply

