Before I Die…

One of the first posts I ever put up on my blog a year ago was about an chalkboard installation called “Before I Die…” in New Orleans by Candy Chang (see post here). I was happy to learn that the installation has spread to Chicago as a collaboration with Good News Only + Chicago Urban Art Society. Find out more about Before I Die Chicago on their tumblr site. This is such a powerful and inspirational project — it would be great to have an installation here in LA.

 

.

 

.

via Before I Die Chicago

 

2 Comments to “Before I Die…”

  1. My fave is: “Not be a hipster”
    hahahahh

Leave a Reply

