The Dealio: Shabby Chic Fleur de Lis

I love the look of Athropologie’s Fleur de Lys dinnerware pieces. But, alas, it being Anthro, I need to watch my wallet and only treat myself to piece every once in a while. I did, however, pick up the pretty Fleur de Lys bowl as a catch-all for my vanity.

If you like the look, too, good news! I discovered Target has a similar collection of Shabby Chic Fleur de Lis bath accessories at a bit more tolerable prices. Really cute and well made, so I picked up the bathroom tray and ceramic cotton ball jar for the vanity, as well.

Check it out!

 

ANTHROPOLOGIE

Fleur de Lys Bowl

Fleur de Lys Cup & Saucer

Fleur de Lys Large Dinner Platter

TARGET

Fleur de Lis Soap Dish

Fleur de Lis Cotton Ball Jar

Fleur de Lis Tumbler

 

 

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “The Dealio: Shabby Chic Fleur de Lis”

  1. I used to be able too find good advice from your blog articles.

Leave a Reply

