Lyla & Blu Print

Omigoodness! I saw this on Lyla & Blu’s blog the other day and was so smitten that I just HAD to ask if a print were available for purchase. Inspired by Finding Nemo, I love the minimalist look and humor of this inspirational print.

Christian & Hannah, of Lyla & Blu, responded immediately and were sweet enough to quickly put up the Etsy listing for the print for me to purchase.  Thank you, thank you! I can’t wait to hang it up. It’s sure to start my days off with a smile.

Oh, and if you’re not already aware of their blog, I’d highly recommend checking it out. It’s filled with wonderful images inspired by the 1920’s. Vintage awesomeness.

 

Lyla & Blu

 

2 Comments to “Lyla & Blu Print”

  1. The blog doesn’t seem to be there anymore? Any idea where it went. It says ‘Not Found’

Leave a Reply

