Leaving On A Jet Plane

So tomorrow, the andweadore girls are FINALLY going to get to use my Beats for Boobs raffle win and get our brunch on at Susan Feniger’s STREET. It’s gonna be good times.

Then I’m off to San Antonio on Sunday for a 3-day work conference. By the way, I know gas prices are super high right now, but R/T airfare put me (well, my company) back nearly $1000! Madness, I tell you! But, anyways… I’ve never been to Texas, so I’m pretty excited to check out some sights and, more importantly, the food! I’m lucky enough that my hotel is right on the Riverwalk, which sounds like an awesome location. But any and all suggestions on what to see/eat in San Antonio would be awesome. 🙂

Have a great weekend, all!

 

Riverwalk

 

Tags: ,

One Comment to “Leaving On A Jet Plane”

  1. excited about brunch! finally!

Leave a Reply

