Old School Jam: Loser

Happy new year, lovelies! Hope everyone had a fantastic holiday! I’ve feeling like a blog loser this week because I failed to document any of the holiday outings, crafts and baking I did this past month. Hopefully I can at least share you with you some of the easy peasy dessert recipes I used for mini banana cream pies and apple french tarts at some point soon.

I also got to see both IRIS (with the fam) and Pink Martini (for NYE) over the break. Both were awesome and highly recommended if you have the opportunity. I thought the clowns for IRIS were painfully not funny but the second half totally blew me away. If you get a chance to go, get there early as some of the performers interact with the audience before the show. And Pink Martini was fabuloso, as expected. So fun!

But as I start the new year with a big ol’ blogger “L” on my forehead, I’ll kick off my first post of 2012 with the following old school jam in honor of me. I realized in this past first year that blogging is hard, yo! Props to all the awesome bloggers out there because it really does take lots of work and commitment. My 2012 resolution for keroiam will be to try to be more diligent about remembering to document things. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

