Jump From Paper

I saw these bags from Jump From Paper on Noodle N’ Thread. And even though she wrote that she had to do a double take, I still didn’t get it. I kept staring at this photo not understanding what I was looking at, and at first thought it might be some neat photography site.

 

via Noodle N' Thread

 

 

It wasn’t until I went to the Jump From Paper site and saw this that I got it. What a trip! I wish they had a store here so I could see it in person!

 

Jump From Paper

 

Tags: ,

4 Comments to “Jump From Paper”

  1. Whoa that’s so sick!! I thought they were pictures until I saw the second photo.

  2. hahaha so cool, right??? I would love to own one of these bags.

Leave a Reply

