Holiday Paper Craft Ideas

I know Thanksgiving is just around the corner and it’s family get-together madness time, but my mind still can’t help but to think forward to Christmas. Is it seriously only a month away??

So, I’m sharing with you some cute paper craft finds that I think have potential for this year’s cards and decos.

 

How cute are these 3D paper balls? You could use them as hanging decos around the house, hang them as ornaments, or fill a bowl. Get the DIY instructions at How About Orange. I like the all white ones, personally, but the multicolored ones on the site are really cute, too. Maybe spray them for some sparkle.

via How About Orange

 

I just discovered Mondocherry’s 3D blossom art today. So pretty. I think the concept totally has potential as 3D snowflakes or some other wintery design for a card.

via Mondocherry

 

And here’s a DIY from Hero Arts for a button tree card. So cute!! Too bad my current collection of saved buttons are mostly dark colored. Wonder if I can scrounge up enough for a card…

via Hero Arts

 

2 Comments to “Holiday Paper Craft Ideas”

  1. Ummmm… hellewwwwww? WHEN are we getting together for holiday crafts??? hahahahah

  2. i love that card… sooooo cute!

Leave a Reply

