Blog Love

Today I thought I’d share a couple of the funniest blogs I follow.

Many of you may already be aware of WTForever21 (and the legal showdown that ensued between the blogger and Forever 21). It’s a particularly hilarious site because it’s so relate-able. I can’t count how many times I’ve been in Forever 21 and saw some pieces that seriously make you think, wtf were you guys thinking?? But the site also gives out weekly love with its Wonderful Wednesday posts of sweet finds.

Suri’s Burn Book is a new one I’ve just discovered via {wit + delight}. Tongue-in-cheek, celebrities + their cute kids, fashion, and just straight up hilarious. You should definitely give it a looksy.

And because I don’t usually like putting up posts without some sort of visual image, here’s an awesome giraffe photo for you.

 

via Flickr

 

Tags: ,

5 Comments to “Blog Love”

  1. omg….LOVE that giraffe photo….man, just when I was finally happy with my desktop background 🙂

  2. Is it an awesome photo of a giraffe or a photo of an awesome giraffe?

    From the looks of it, this giraffe is so awesome he takes the lunch money from lesser giraffes after delivering a beating. The bloodied and pummeled giraffes then respond, “Thank you for the beating sir, that was awesome.”

    This giraffe then uses the lunch money to buy unfiltered cigarettes.

  3. omg girl. that first blog you posted had me craaaaaacking up. with tears and everything. good find.

Leave a Reply

