Kero’s Wishlist: A Classic Brown Leather Bag

Ok. So, I want. All of them.

I’m looking for the perfect brown, casual leather bag. A quality classic I can keep and use for many years to come. Here are some I’d love to have. Though most are out of my budget, a girl can dream, right?

 

Clare Vivier La Tropézienne Tote in Brown

 

The Classic Satchel in Vintage

 

Kate Spade Westward Adventurer Satchel in Dark Roast

 

Campomaggi Fallow Bag

 

Kate Moss for Longchamp in Cognac

 

Not sure if anyone noticed, but I wanted to note this post by explaining that it was originally supposed to be published before the last bag one I did on the Madewell Tote. The “last week” post I refer to there is actually this post, so the link wouldn’t have worked before today. Oopsies. Way to keep my posts organized.  🙂

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

