Kero’s Wishlist: Fotobag Floral Pop

So, I’ve been seeing the camera bags from Norwegian company Fotobag featured on several of my fave blogs. They offer a range of functional bags with some really cute ones that thankfully don’t scream “Come jack me — I’m carrying expensive equipment!” while still managing to be stylish. My particular fave is the Ketti Floral Pop. Definitely on my wishlist.

 

.

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “Kero’s Wishlist: Fotobag Floral Pop”

  1. CUTE! I just have a bunch of small lens bags in my “normal” bag when I travel. If you can’t find a US retailer, that might an option!

  2. very very cute. i’m on the market for a camera bag but prob something smaller for every day use…

Leave a Reply

