Thought of the Day

While I’m going to try to pretend it’s not happening, it’s my birthday tomorrow. As I discover the new lines coming to live on my face and my subsequent increase in property maintenance, I’m reminded of the way I used to think when I was younger.

 

WHEN I WAS YOUNGER, I USED TO SAY THAT I WOULD GROW OLD GRACEFULLY AND WEAR MY LAUGH LINES PROUDLY AS SIGNS OF A HAPPY AND JOYOUS LIFE. ….. WHAT A DUMB KID. ~ kero ~

Tags:

3 Comments to “Thought of the Day”

  1. Except… you still look like you’re 12, my dear. Happy Early Birthday!!!

  2. hahaha… so funny.

Leave a Reply

