Blue Canvas

I was browsing through my bookshelf at the office and pulled out a copy of the first issue of Blue Canvas. I had forgotten about it and don’t quite remember where I picked it up… I think at the LA Contemporary Art Fair several years back. In any case, there was definitely a reason I saved it.  It is an interesting magazine, with it’s neat artist features and highlighted works. The website is an online community of artists and art fans from around the world and across genres. It’s a neat site to browse to find interesting art and be inspired.

 

"Bicycle made for two"

"Miss Ocha"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Waiting#63"

 

"Money, money, money"

"The Earth Room"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Images Source: Blue Canvas
Click on images to be directed to their Blue Canvas page.

 

 

 

2 Comments to “Blue Canvas”

  1. money money money is so cool!!! I love that one

Leave a Reply

