Burton @ LACMA and Prime Rib

Carmaggedon Day 1, but gosh dangit, I have F-U-N penciled into my calendar. This afternoon I’m finally hitting up the Tim Burton Exhibition at LACMA! I’ve been a patient girl and can not wait to check out the visual feast. I’m taking my little cousins, among which are a couple of very talented artists I hope to highlight soon. Afterwards, my cousin is taking us out for a congratulatory prime rib dinner (3 of us just graduated — high school, college, and grad school). It’s going to be good times. I was also hoping to get some errands done in the morning, but maybe I’ll let myself sleep in…

I hope traffic isn’t as ridonkulous as it’s been hyped up to be!

 

One Comment to “Burton @ LACMA and Prime Rib”

  1. i heard the roads were clear! hope you had a great day!

Leave a Reply

