Etsy Find: Recycled Paper Pencils

Lookee what I recently discovered and ordered from the moxiepear shop on Etsy!  So so pretty eco-friendly recycled paper pencils!  I got the 9-pack because I liked the kraft storage tube and a 3-pack of the yellows because the color is so happy.  According to the shop, “Each pencil is made with layers of 100% recycled colored paper so as you sharpen it, the funky design keeps going. […] The barrels and erasers are black and free from any yucky chemicals.”  Love it.  They’re a splurge, I know, but they are sure to make me smile every time I put them in my hands.

 

Tags: , ,

2 Comments to “Etsy Find: Recycled Paper Pencils”

Leave a Reply

