Office Plant Adventure: WK4 continued

Office Plant Adventure: WK4 continued

Moving day!  Today we moved the little guys into their new home.  I found this pot in the backyard graveyard of old garden stuff.  I had my green thumb co-worker help me.  We lost a few roots in the transfer, but hopefully they will be ok.  I guess the test will be whether they make it through the coming long holiday weekend *flashback to strawberry killing*.  In the meantime, I am told to keep them out of direct sunlight for a while, since little dudes might be in shock.

Tags:

One Comment to “Office Plant Adventure: WK4 continued”

  1. Good luck! I kill everything green, I wish I had a green thumb!

Leave a Reply

