My Milk Toof

I just picked up the ADORABLE and funny new book, My Milk Toof, by Inhae Lee.  If you’re unfamiliar with ickle and Lardee, you have to check out the My Milk Toof blog to read about their ongoing adventures.  The basic story, in Inhae’s words, is:

“When I was young, I placed my baby teeth under my pillow and when I woke up I’d find a shiny new quarter. But whatever happened to those little teeth? Where did they go? Would I ever see them again?

Many years later, a little tooth was standing at my door. It looked familiar. Its name was ickle. Welcome home, my milk toof!”

Here are some pics from the first pages of the book.  Try not to die from the cuteness like I almost did!

A tap tap tap at the door…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And check out this behind-the-scenes youtube video:


2 Comments to “My Milk Toof”

  1. Ummm….I’m dying of cuteness. Too cute!!!

Leave a Reply

