A little sunshine for your day…

I saw this while browsing the Anthropologie site and I immediately felt more cheery, so I thought I’d share!

Anthropologie: Pretty Pansy & Curvy Chrysanthemum Vases

Tags:

2 Comments to “A little sunshine for your day…”

  1. Awwwww I love these!!!! Well, that’s probably no surprise 🙂

    • so i stopped by anthro today during lunch and discovered this picture is misleading. i thought they were little bud vases, but that pansy vase is bigger than my fist in real life!

Leave a Reply

